Loading... Please wait...

Real Brides & Testimonials

Be sure to like our facebook page to see updated pictures of our wonderful brides.

 

black-wedding-dress5.jpg alyset.jpg

 

5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Kristen 1 Reviews
Simply stated, Tova was awesome. I am getting married in Savannah and I wanted something different. I had my heart set on a seersucker gown. I was uncertain of color and style and in the beginning I was nervous my vision was a little too 'different'. Tova really helped pull it all together. When I received my gown in the mail I was blown away. It was amazing. The quality of the dress and the material were top notch and the value was unbeatable. Thank you Tova!
-Kristen 7-2013
Wedding: 09/21/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Kylie-Ann 1 Reviews
Words cannot do justice to the creative genius that is Tova Marc! Not wanting the traditional white wedding made dress shopping in the UK almost impossible. Whilst scouring the internet for inspiration I fortunately stumbled upon Wedding Dress Fantasy. I must confess I had reservations about ordering a dress online, particularly one that was to be produced in another country however these concerns proved wholly unfounded. It took very little browsing time before I fell in love with a dress that formed the basis of the beautiful master-piece that Tova so very kindly created for me. My dress is simply exquisite! The quality is second to none, the fit is unquestionably perfect and the level of detail and craftsmanship involved is absolutely phenomenal! Customer service and satisfaction are obviously priorities for Tova and this is reflected in the professional manner with which she conducts herself and business. Emails are answered promptly with much care and attention,all needs are addressed without fuss and the dress arrived prior to the stipulated time-frame. Tova is so very talented; I would urge any prospective bride to place their trust in this lady, I will vouch that they will not be disappointed! Quite the contrary, in all respects expectations will be exceeded. I for one could not be happier with my dress and I cannot recommend or thank Tova enough for the wonderful job she has done! I cannot wait for my wedding day; I only hope my dress leaves everyone as breathless as it left me when I first cast my eyes upon it!
Wedding: 09/13/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Private User 1 Reviews
If I could give Tova a higher rating of 5 starts I gladly would. My dress was absolutely gorgeous, and her communication was the best of all of my wedding vendors. She was fast, she never made me feel like I was troubling or bothering her, very attentive to my questions, the dress was done quickly and it arrived with no issues, and the quality was better than I imagined. Especially for the price! I had total strangers complimenting my dress and I'm always quick to direct them to her site. You won't regret buying your dress from WeddingDressFantasy.com!!
Wedding: Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0 
julie 1 Reviews
Tova is AMAZING. My wedding dress is absolutely gorgeous. I provided her with a picture and it was made even more beautifully than I could possibly have imagined. Tova is responsive, thoughtful, caring and an overall gem!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 12/09/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Denise 1 Reviews
Great service! I got my dress back much sooner than I expected and it is absolutely perfect! Everything that I wanted. Such a great dress maker! I can't recommend Tova more.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
 
I just love my wedding dress! It is the most gorgeous dress I have ever worn! Everyone has been complimenting my pictures on how lovely the dress it. Very well made and it came very fast. I would highly recommend this shop to any bride.
Wedding: 10/31/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0 
PopDaise 6 Reviews
I am so happy that I found Wedding Dress Fantasy (Couture De Bride) ! I tirelessly searched the Internet and stores for many months in my quest for a truly unique wedding dress. I knew the moment I saw the dresses featured on this website that I had found the right place! What I really love about this store is that everything you see is 100% customizable. I bought the CP332 style (Pale Yellow and Black Wedding Dress) and requested that it be made in white and with lace sleeves. I was VERY happy with how everything turned out! When I placed the order, Tova called me the same day and made sure they had all of the details correct. She suggested that they create the lace sleeves out of the same lace material used on the dress. It turned out beautifully and everything looked very cohesive. The service was excellent – Tova kept in touch via e-mail and telephone calls. When it was time for my dress to be shipped, she provided me with the tracking # so I knew exactly when to expect it. I highly recommend Tova and Wedding Dress Fantasy to any future brides looking for the dress of their dreams!
xox Ciara M - Baltimore, Maryland
Wedding: 10/26/2013
 
Love love love my wedding dress. I had tons of compliments! Everything went smoothly and it fit perfectly. Thanks tova
Wedding: 10/25/2013
 

 5.0 out of 5.0

5.0/5.0 
Anonymous 1 Reviews
I found this web site and loved the dresses! At first I was not sure how Ifelt ordering my Wedding Dress off the internet. I saw a dress that I loved and there is no way Davids Bridal would have anything that I wanted. I did not want a white dress at all and this site was perfect. They showed Pictures of Real Brides in the dress that I ordered and every last one of them looked Beautiful in it rather your a size 0 or 40. They Rocked it! I put in my Order in late-mid October, sent them my measurements and got a confirmed email that evening. My Dress arrived mid Jan....Standard 4-6 months soI was thrilled. It was everything I expected and more. It was done faster then I thought, they answered all my questions and got back to me quickly. I was very Happy to have found Wedding Dress Fantasy! They did an Awesome Job. I can't wait to send them pictures in my dress! Thank you!!!!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 
 
I cannot fit everything I want to say in this box, but suffice to say, Tova made my dreams come true. I never wanted a white dress and never felt a connection to the idea of one, and I knew I wanted a red bridal gown. I found WeddingDressFantasy.com, and after reading so many great reviews and seeing pictures of real brides in the gowns that she made and reading about her process, I knew I didn't have to worry about purchasing a bridal gown online. When I scrolled through the red dresses, I found a dress that I was amazed by. It was so beautiful and perfect, and it amazed me even more because it was a ballgown, not the style I thought I wanted! I called to order it and found it was discontinued, but Tova pulled the pattern out to make it for me anyway. It was a sweetheart, but she modified the neckline to a v-neck when I asked, and the embroidery on the bodice looks like it was meant to be a v-neck. It is even more beautiful in person than on the internet, and I felt comfortable and beautiful in the dress. I am so thankful that Tova is there to make every woman's bridal dreams come true, regardless of how non-traditional her dreams are.
Wedding: 09/29/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Mariann 1 Reviews
Exellent and quick service. Tova makes you feel that you are the only bride she's helping at the moment, although you know that's not the case. She makes you feel really special as a bride, and that is so valuable! She is also quick to answer any questions you may have. She is honest, and she genuinly wants to make you shine on your special day.

I have seen nothing but professionalism from Tova; from the moment I first made contact, till after I had received the dress.

The quality and beauty of the dress is absolutely magnificent, and is well worth the money!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Sarah 1 Reviews
I ordered my dress slightly late, and also ordered some custom details (so the skirt would separate and the dress could be converted from a gown to a dress appropriate for swing dancing). The custom details were a bit complicated because the overlay had to bustle appropriately when the dress was short. Tova completed all of this with plenty of time for the wedding. The dress fit beautifully, and while it was quite alternative (black and grey), even my grandmother was astonished at what a beautiful dress it was and keeps talking about it. The dress was the part of the wedding that was complimented the most. I was nervous not being able to try on any of Tova's dresses before ordering online, but I am SO glad I chose wedding dress fantasy.
Wedding: 06/23/2013
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
Nicole 1 Reviews
They were more than accommodating to help me design my dream dress. All I wanted was and ombre pink gown & not to look like a trashy teenager from my big fat American gypsy wedding. And that was accomplished!! My dress is beyond fabulous, original and reflects me very well. So much that I've recommended them to a bridesmaid who wants a purple gown
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Anonymous 1 Reviews
Saying that Tova's amazing or outstanding is an understatement. I contacted her with pictures & ideas (which she fortunately loved). She answered ALL my questions & concerns in a calmed, timely manner (no matter how much or often I asked), but most of all she made me feel comfortable & at ease; as if I was just having a conversation w/ an old friend. When we finally met, after many months the decisions & details were a breeze. Tova was able to accommodate all my ideas & special requests into a dress that's REAL, EXACTLY what I WANTED. Needless to say my dress... I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! And everyone that has seen a picture says I'm glowing!!! The plus to all of this I have a dress that's totally UNIQUE & have found a new friend with whom to share this new chapter in my life. Thanks again to Tova & her staff! ;)
Wedding: Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Diana 1 Reviews
At first my daughter, Desiree' and I were undecided about ordering a wedding dress online, but it worked out perfectly. My daughters, Desiree', dress is gorgeous, it fits my daughter precisely as it should and the workmanship is MARVELOUS!!! Tova was in contact with us from the start and if we had any questions, we could get ahold of her, she also emailed us to check on everything and is still in contact with us and will be until the wedding day!! I recommend Couture De Bride to every bride that wants a beautiful, yet unique dress.
Wedding: 05/11/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Private User 4 Reviews
I was so happy I stumbled on the Wedding Dress Fantasy website. I wanted a RED wedding dress for my wedding and was very disappointed that my dream dress was going to be harder to come by than I had originally thought. My choices were to either "settle" for the tradition, get a mystery dress from out of the country, or get a prom/quince looking dress. I found the website for Wedding Dress Fantasy from the Off Beat Bride website, I was so relieved when I did. A simple phone call and a few detailed pictures to Tova and less than 4 months later I had a dress more beautiful than I could have imagined. The quality and details were exceptional, she pretty much knew exactly what I wanted. Tova does sizes 0-40 in 60+ custom colors. If you have a dream dress DON'T settle, call Wedding Dress Fantasy and make your dream a reality. (I am not on the payroll, just so happy with my dress :).) Not to mention, the price for a custom wedding dress from Wedding Dress Fantasy is very comparable to the price of an "off the rack" dress from the chain wedding dress stores. Reviews don't lie. I was skepticle at first, ordering a dress offline, not to mention probably the most important dress I will ever wear (I'm in FL Wedding Dress Fantasy is in NJ), but trust Tova and you will not be disappointed.
Wedding: Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Jennifer 5 Reviews
I can't even begin to explain how awesome my wedding dress was! I spent one day shopping for the traditional white dress with my mom, and by the end of the day even she agreed they just weren't "me". So I hit the web, and thanks to offbeatbride.com, I found Wedding Dress Fantasy. Wow.

I found a dress I loved and Tova was happy to make a few customizations. I got my measurements, summoned the nerve to order a wedding dress online, and went for it. The dress was delivered on time, and after a week of procrastinating, I finally took it out of the box and tried it on. It was amazing. It needed only a few normal alterations, which I had plenty of time to make.

I received so many compliments on the day of my wedding, and they keep coming in from friends of friends on Facebook. Most importantly, it was my dream dress, and made me feel exactly the way I wanted to feel on my wedding day. Thanks so much Tova! You made my wedding day fabulous!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Leila 2 Reviews
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Tova at Wedding Dress Fantasy!! She was completely professional and designed my wedding dress exactly to my specifications. Fantastic communication. The gown is gorgeous, well made, and fits me perfectly!! People thought I was taking a risk having my dress deigned and made unseen, but it couldn't have turned out better. I love it! Tova is a gem!
Wedding: 03/30/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Lisa 1 Reviews
I had the most wonderful dress created just for me and she took into account all the little extras I needed to make it fit me just right. Personal emails and questions made it like talking to a friend! I am so happy with my whole experience I cant say enough positive things!
I am so thrilled to have found Tova Marc~ she has the most exsquisite bridal gown designs I have ever seen! I had a bad experience in which I had ordered a dress on-line that was supposed to look like a designer dress- it fell dramatically short and I was devastated! I then found Couture De Bride on-line and was intantly in love with the designs but skeptical because of my previous experience. Tova took the time to speak with me on the phone and to find exactly what I was looking for. Our wedding had a steampunk theme and the decor revolved around the dress. I was worried that because it was a custom design that it would be close between when I ordered it and when it would arrive- it arrived in plenty of time and fit like a dream! I felt like Cinderella with Tova being my fairy god-mother who had measured and created such a masterpiece with the wave of her magic wand! :) My dress was exsquisite and I truely felt like a princess!!! I can't express how completely thrilled I am with my dress- my husband fought back tears when he saw me approaching him at the altar. The magic of the dress permeated the whole day with splendor~ thank you so much Tova!
Wedding: 12/21/2012 
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Tiffani 1 Reviews
I just LOVED my unique and affordable gown.

As a professional wedding planner that plans over 500 events per year in Marina Del Rey CA, I have had the privilege of referring brides to this company over and over again.

It was super important for me to try on every gown possible to see what fit and style was going to look best on my hour glass, plus size body. I went to a local mass chain (which I hated by the way) and tried them all on until I found the perfect style. Went to to the site and found the most PERFECT gown that was custom made to my measurements. It was received super quick exactly as I had imagined in pristine condition. I can not tell enough of my brides about this site & company. Did I mention I was able to add black details to the gown that were not part of the original design at an amazing deal?! I can not say this enough. GREAT company for brides who want to look like they spent thousands of dollars on their gown.

Thank you for making my gown perfect with the more than perfect price.
Wedding: 11/03/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Samanda 1 Reviews
I'm giving 5 stars because this company was awesome to work with. I was very scared about ordering my dress online but Tova was a DREAM, very professional & new exactly what I wanted & needed. I gave her measurements & when I got the dress it needed very little alterations. I got so many compliments on my dress, everyone loved it.
It was a pleasure working with Tova @ WDF.
Answering all my emails promptly was a plus too!
I love Wedding Dress Fantasy and I highly recommend it.
THANK YOU
Wedding: 10/27/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
Kathryn 1 Reviews
When I first began dress shopping, I tried on wedding dresses in different shades of white, but wasn't the most comfortable in them concerning being my own wedding dress. The dresses were beautiful, but none were truly meant to be my own.
Then I came across a picture of a wedding dress designed by Maggie Sottero. Naturally, when I found this dress, I fell in love with it. Sadly there was a problem: it was discontinued. I couldn't find the dress to even try it on in a white color. I then searched the internet for some way to have this dress put together for a cheaper price. From there I found the company Wedding Dress Fantasy and I searched high and low throughout the site for everything: references, reviews, designs, price quotes, number of customers if necessary! The number of customers I didn't find, but I found everything else! And everything else was exactly what I needed to consider my choice. Tova and I emailed back and forth for months talking about my dress from design to color to measurements and payments.
Months went by until a nicely-sized box came in the mail. There it was inside, waiting for me to try on! And you know that feeling that a bride should feel when shopping for a dress? You know, where she starts to cry a little and her mom is already in tears at the sight of it? That's exactly what happened. Mom and I opened the box together and cried. Never have I been so happy to receive a dress in my life-especially one that I purchased. So thank you, Tova Marc. Thank you SO much for your patience, your time, your effort, and most of all for the amazing work you have created. I couldn't have asked for a more gorgeous dress for my wedding.
Wedding: 08/04/2012

 

For more testimonials, please visit WeddingWire.com.

 

pink-wedding-dress-from-weddingdressfantasy.comsmall.jpg

 

zahers-2-.jpg tabitha.jpg

vickyr7.jpg

 


 

Newsletter

Newsletter